I Found Old Things on a USB Stick

ye I ate that shit

curling me I watch tv

on a movie face swirls by

like under dark blue pool

 

I join you by light pool

prisms flash by surfacially

or at very bottom I snatch

them they stay glimmering

 

plink the metal string

ye I wanna be dick dale

his sound wettens like pool

water floods all senses.

 

Falling apart you leave me don’t leave me I am too alone to function pace chair to couch to bed sink down into thick cotton gaze at cloud turning to angel glowing through cloud eh fuck my sensational pupil…

…one spot on wall indicates treasures

stop don’t play that bungled shit…

…lllanngggg

uage

dis                                                                               location.

Why scream you hurt “shit I took too much” chak chak chaka chaka chak chak

…do police exist?

Do mothers?

We are fish no need for hard hand

here apply this serum lay that curly head your face blurs like crying don’t cry the beauty kills and your face puffs up little by little…

…we cling to compartmentalize

all the information back to a soft gentle world.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

